SALES & ENQUIRIES
Vehicle DETAILS
 

Read What Others Are Saying

Vanstyle Sportline Style 60mm Stainless Steel Sidebars T5 T6 by Al McLear
These sidebars are not the full length of the van side - there is a gap of 11.5cm at each end on a T..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 17 May, 2018
VW T6 2015> ABS Gloss Black Lower Front Lip Splitter Ver.2 by Simon Bond
Good product and gives the T6 a sporty appearance without replacing anything Looks great with the ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 08 April, 2018
ABS Chrome Mirror Covers - Vivaro / Trafic / Talento / NV300 by victor mallen
I have a 2015 Renault traffic bussines plus there are no sensors on the drivers mirror I was wonderi..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 24 February, 2018
VW T5 2010-15 - Full Bonnet Bra - Plain Black by Bellezza Maurizio
spedite anche in italia ?

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 20 December, 2017
Genuine VW T5 2010-15 Rubber Anti-Slip Dash Inlay Mats by Richard Marrs
I bought these for my T5 which has the dash tray with the 12v outlet making the Centre compartment s..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 18 December, 2017
ABS Chrome Mirror Covers - Vivaro / Trafic / Talento / NV300 by adri Boot
They also fit model LHD

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 24 November, 2017
H&R Lowering Sports Springs 50mm VW T5 & T6 by andrew gibson
Prompt delivery. Independent vw garage reluctant to fit without changing shocks at first but after ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 09 August, 2017
VW Caddy & Maxi Black Aluminium Roof Bars 04-15 & 15> by Wendy James
Just fitted these today. They look great and are strong but the bolts were at the limit of tolerance..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 02 August, 2017
VW Caddy & Maxi ABS Rear Bumper Protector 04-10 & 10-15 by Andrew Williams
Just fitted the abs bumper protector to my caddy maxi kombi. The van has a rear tailgate. The protec..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 12 July, 2017
Mercedes Vito & V-Klasse W447 2014> Plain Bonnet Bra by Christopher White
product arrived very quickly and was easy to fit cold weather didnt help with wrinkles but the war..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 28 February, 2017
Displaying 31 to 40 (of 85 reviews)
Result Pages: << Prev   1  2  3  4  5 ...  Next >> 


 
See our Full Range of DOMETIC Awnings
See our Full Range of Calibre Sport Wheels
See our full range of SWAMPER PARTS
Visit Our Facebook Page
Trade Enquiries
Carshades.co.uk