SALES & ENQUIRIES
Vehicle DETAILS
 

Read What Others Are Saying

Mercedes Vito & V-Klasse W447 2014> Plain Bonnet Bra by Christopher White
product arrived very quickly and was easy to fit cold weather didnt help with wrinkles but the war..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 28 February, 2017
Renault Trafic 2014> Full Length Plain Bonnet Bra by Ken Burt
I recently had this very item fitted to my van (which by the way is the very van featured in the pho..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 19 January, 2017
Safety Sidebars VW T5 T6 Transporter & Caravelle 03-15 & 15> by nigel bateman
craig was very helpful with the problem I had with my side bars so I must give him full marks for fo..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 26 August, 2016
Safety Sidebars VW T5 T6 Transporter & Caravelle 03-15 & 15> by nigel bateman
Bought these for my T5 no instructions with them had to get them emailed to me , when I got them the..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 25 August, 2016
Wolfrace Assassin Black & Polished 8x18" Wheels & Tyres by Denise Hennin
We purchased one of these packages over two years ago for our VW Transporter van. They look absolute..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 06 August, 2016
Vanstyle Sport 60mm Stainless Steel Sidebars T5 03-15 & T6 15> by craig somerset
early days but quality seems good, fitment is identical to the genuine VW bars and instructions are ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 04 July, 2016
Mud Flaps Rear Set VW T5 03-09 and 2010> by John Williams
Lovely mud flaps good sturdy rubber fits the profile of the van, however there is one problem that s..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 24 May, 2016
Mud Flaps Rear Set VW T5 03-09 and 2010> by John Williams
Lovely mud flaps good sturdy rubber fits the profile of the van, however there is one problem that s..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 24 May, 2016
Side Wind Deflectors (Front Doors) Vivaro-Trafic-Primastar by Frank Whiteley
Ordered monday and received 9am today(Wednesday) excellent product, keep up the good work vanstyle

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 27 April, 2016
Side Repeaters 'Smooth' Clear or Black, VW T5 Amarok & Caddy by Joe Payne
Disappointed with these. Bulbs fogged up straight away and broke. Didn't want to take the chance so ..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 26 January, 2016
Displaying 21 to 30 (of 76 reviews)
Result Pages: << Prev   1  2  3  4  5 ...  Next >> 


 
Visit Our Facebook Page
Trade Enquiries
Now Stocking 3SDM Alloy Wheels
Carshades.co.uk