SALES & ENQUIRIES
Vehicle DETAILS
 

Read What Others Are Saying

VW T5 & T6 Bilstein & Eibach Pro Lowering Kit B12 by MICHAEL KIRK
fitted this b12 kit to my 2012 bi tdi 180 bhp . van is now sitting lower at the front than the rear...

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 26 December, 2018
Front Mud Flap Set - VW T6 2015> by Shaun Witts
Seem sturdy and of reasonable quality. However the rubber insert with a captive nut that is used for..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 26 November, 2018
Black Acrylic High Impact Sun Visor - Crafter & Sprinter by Nick Fabbri
I would like to purchase this item how can I do this ??

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 11 November, 2018
LED Footwell Lights + Wiring Loom - VW T5 T6 by Ciaran Sands
These come with instructions which I presume relate to T5 only. If you are installing in T6 be aware..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 28 September, 2018
Genuine VW T5 Pair Of Stainless Steel Door Levers by Mark Turner
Fitted them today. Superb! Strong and well made. Easy to install. Great little addition.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 14 September, 2018
Wolfrace Eurosport Aero Black Polished 20" VW T5 T6 Wheel & Tyre by DEREK ROSE
I bought these wheels and tyres from your factory unit, I was very well looked after by Stevan he wa..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 13 September, 2018
VW T6 2015> Twin Door S.Steel Rear Grab Handle Cover by Ciaran Sands
Save your money. This is an inexpensive piece of kit but is tacky and a complete waste of money. The..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 08 September, 2018
Polished Stainless Steel Cup Holder Surrounds (Pair) by Ciaran Sands
I was disappointed with this product. The edges are sharp and could be problematic, especially the i..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 08 September, 2018
Chrome Mirror Cover Set Ford Transit 00-06 & 07-12 by Bryan Marshall
Not yet put them on so I dont no what to say about them

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 28 July, 2018
Polished Stainless Steel Roof Rail Set - VW T5 T6 by Eddie Daniels
very Impressed with these roof bars nice easy fit. finished in chrome the kit came complete and took..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 25 May, 2018
Displaying 21 to 30 (of 85 reviews)
Result Pages: << Prev   1  2  3  4  5 ...  Next >> 


 
See our Full Range of DOMETIC Awnings
See our Full Range of Calibre Sport Wheels
See our full range of SWAMPER PARTS
Visit Our Facebook Page
Trade Enquiries
Carshades.co.uk