SALES & ENQUIRIES
Vehicle DETAILS
 

Read What Others Are Saying

Roof Rail + Cross Bar Set Silver Aluminium Ford Transit Custom by Gary Smith
Very disappointed in this product. It is not specifically designed for the custom and is only using..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 10 September, 2019
Vanstyle Sportline Style 60mm Black Steel Sidebars VW T5 T6 by Dan Bush
So I bought these around 4 years ago. One of them has rusted awfully from the inside out. The whole ..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 27 August, 2019
VW T6 Twin Door 15> Real Carbon Fibre Bumper Protector by Mark Turner
Very nice! First one delivered was damaged and Vanstyle sent out a replacement very quickly - so ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 17 August, 2019
Tailored Blackout Curtain Set - Black - Twin Door - VW T5/T6 by Donna Woodman
Received no instructions donít have a clue how to fit them ... stumped

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 09 August, 2019
Stainless Steel Rear Light Covers VW T5 Transporter & Caravelle by Steve Hooper
Oh dear! The other items I bought fitted like a glove, these however do not. I fitted one and it j..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 24 June, 2019
Stainless Steel Fog Light Trims, T5 & Caravelle Facelift, 2010> by Steve Hooper
These look great and very easy to fit. And they fit like a glove.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 24 June, 2019
VW Transporter T5 Twin Door Protector Trim Stainless Steel by Steve Hooper
Yes these are great. Very easy to fit.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 24 June, 2019
Black Acrylic High Impact Sun Visor - VW T5 03>15 & T6 15> by Steve Hooper
Once on it looks great. I did have to elongate the adjustment holes as it just wouldn't fit howeve..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 24 June, 2019
VW Caddy & Maxi 2015> 3Pcs Stainless Steel Radiator Trim by Andy Nathaniel
Fantastic product, great fit. Makes a nice subtle difference to the front end look. Recommended.&#12..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 03 June, 2019
Relay, Ducato & Boxer 2014> Black Acrylic Bonnet Wind Deflector by Mike Mcglynn
After two foiled attempts at fitting this item I set it down on a shelf and went on holiday,the inst..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 31 March, 2019
Displaying 21 to 30 (of 92 reviews)
Result Pages: << Prev   1  2  3  4  5 ...  Next >> 


 
See our range of VELARE Luxury Wheels
See our Full Range of DOMETIC Awnings
See our Full Range of Calibre Sport Wheels
See our full range of SWAMPER PARTS
Visit Our Facebook Page
Trade Enquiries
Carshades.co.uk