SALES & ENQUIRIES
Vehicle DETAILS
 

Read What Others Are Saying

ABS Chrome Mirror Covers - Vivaro / Trafic / Talento / NV300 by victor mallen
I have a 2015 Renault traffic bussines plus there are no sensors on the drivers mirror I was wonderi..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 24 February, 2018
VW T5 2010-15 - Full Bonnet Bra - Plain Black by Bellezza Maurizio
spedite anche in italia ?

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 20 December, 2017
Genuine VW T5 2010-15 Rubber Anti-Slip Dash Inlay Mats by Richard Marrs
I bought these for my T5 which has the dash tray with the 12v outlet making the Centre compartment s..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 18 December, 2017
ABS Chrome Mirror Covers - Vivaro / Trafic / Talento / NV300 by adri Boot
They also fit model LHD

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 24 November, 2017
H&R Lowering Sports Springs 50mm VW T5 & T6 by andrew gibson
Prompt delivery. Independent vw garage reluctant to fit without changing shocks at first but after ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 09 August, 2017
VW Caddy & Maxi Black Aluminium Roof Bars 04-15 & 15> by Wendy James
Just fitted these today. They look great and are strong but the bolts were at the limit of tolerance..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 02 August, 2017
VW Caddy & Maxi ABS Rear Bumper Protector 04-10 & 10-15 by Andrew Williams
Just fitted the abs bumper protector to my caddy maxi kombi. The van has a rear tailgate. The protec..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 12 July, 2017
Mercedes Vito & V-Klasse W447 2014> Plain Bonnet Bra by Christopher White
product arrived very quickly and was easy to fit cold weather didnt help with wrinkles but the war..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 28 February, 2017
Renault Trafic 2014> Full Length Plain Bonnet Bra by Ken Burt
I recently had this very item fitted to my van (which by the way is the very van featured in the pho..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 19 January, 2017
Safety Sidebars VW T5 T6 Transporter & Caravelle 03-15 & 15> by nigel bateman
craig was very helpful with the problem I had with my side bars so I must give him full marks for fo..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 26 August, 2016
Displaying 11 to 20 (of 74 reviews)
Result Pages: << Prev   1  2  3  4  5 ...  Next >> 


 
Opening Hours
Visit Our Facebook Page
Trade Enquiries
Now Stocking 3SDM Alloy Wheels
Carshades.co.uk