SALES & ENQUIRIES
Vehicle DETAILS
 

Read What Others Are Saying

Stainless Steel Roof Bars – Dispatch / Proace / Expert 2016> by Mahmood Khalafian
Jag fattar inte varför ska skriva här

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 04 November, 2019
Sherwood Style Aluminium Side Steps - Vauxhall Vivaro LWB 14>19 by Colin Ashburn
Not sure who wrote the review in my name, but I have a SWB and haven't fitted them yet.

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 19 October, 2019
LED Sequential Side Repeaters - Clear – VW T5 & Amarok by Rupert Peskett
Pure vanity, total bling! I will never see these working when I am driving, I can try to justify fit..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 19 October, 2019
Sherwood Style Aluminium Side Steps - Vauxhall Vivaro LWB 14>19 by Colin Ashburn
These side steps look really good when fitted, they do provide that extra step for my wife and kids ..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 17 October, 2019
PU Sport Style Splitter & Add-On - Ford Transit Custom 12-18 by Gary Smith
So much better than the other products purchased. It fits and looks great! Much more supple that fib..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 13 October, 2019
Tailgate Rear Spoiler - Ford Transit Custom 2012> by Gary Smith
First one came and had not had the two halves bonded correctly, there was a visible section where th..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 13 October, 2019
Clumber Style Aluminium Side Steps - Ford Transit Custom SWB 12> by Gary Smith
Would be great but the fixing kit does not fit all Customs! The main fixing bracket relies upon moun..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 13 October, 2019
Side Window Deflectors Smoked (Front) VW T6 15> by Mark Keeling
Excellent quality. Look great. Type-Approval. Instructions were not great, pictures too dark, so ref..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 12 October, 2019
ABS Rear Number Plate Holder - Carbon Effect - T6 T6.1 Tailgate by Richard Brady
Had my T6 fitted with the number plate holder today with the rear step guard, wow its so cool!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 23 September, 2019
VW T5.1 2010-15 ABS Gloss Black Lower Front Lip Splitter by Mathieu RONCHEAU
Nice quality and easy to install. The design could be more elegant near the wheels. I find it a bit..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 13 September, 2019
Displaying 11 to 20 (of 92 reviews)
Result Pages: << Prev   1  2  3  4  5 ...  Next >> 


 
See our range of VELARE Luxury Wheels
See our Full Range of DOMETIC Awnings
See our Full Range of Calibre Sport Wheels
See our full range of SWAMPER PARTS
Visit Our Facebook Page
Trade Enquiries
Carshades.co.uk