SALES & ENQUIRIES
Vehicle DETAILS
 

Read What Others Are Saying

VW Caddy & Maxi 2015> 3Pcs Stainless Steel Radiator Trim by Andy Nathaniel
Fantastic product, great fit. Makes a nice subtle difference to the front end look. Recommended.&#12..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 03 June, 2019
Relay, Ducato & Boxer 2014> Black Acrylic Bonnet Wind Deflector by Mike Mcglynn
After two foiled attempts at fitting this item I set it down on a shelf and went on holiday,the inst..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 31 March, 2019
Stebel - Nautilus Truck Horn - 12V - Black Upgraded Horn by Terence Silcock
I think this is good for my van

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 14 January, 2019
VW T5 & T6 Bilstein & Eibach Pro Lowering Kit B12 by MICHAEL KIRK
fitted this b12 kit to my 2012 bi tdi 180 bhp . van is now sitting lower at the front than the rear...

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 26 December, 2018
Front Mud Flap Set - VW T6 2015> by Shaun Witts
Seem sturdy and of reasonable quality. However the rubber insert with a captive nut that is used for..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 26 November, 2018
Black Acrylic High Impact Sun Visor - Crafter & Sprinter by Nick Fabbri
I would like to purchase this item how can I do this ??

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 11 November, 2018
LED Footwell Lights + Wiring Loom - VW T5 T6 by Ciaran Sands
These come with instructions which I presume relate to T5 only. If you are installing in T6 be aware..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 28 September, 2018
Genuine VW T5 Pair Of Stainless Steel Door Levers by Mark Turner
Fitted them today. Superb! Strong and well made. Easy to install. Great little addition.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 14 September, 2018
Wolfrace Eurosport Aero Black Polished 20" VW T5 T6 Wheel & Tyre by DEREK ROSE
I bought these wheels and tyres from your factory unit, I was very well looked after by Stevan he wa..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 13 September, 2018
VW T6 2015> Twin Door S.Steel Rear Grab Handle Cover by Ciaran Sands
Save your money. This is an inexpensive piece of kit but is tacky and a complete waste of money. The..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 08 September, 2018
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 68 reviews)
Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  Next >> 


 
Visit Our Facebook Page
Trade Enquiries
Now Stocking 3SDM Alloy Wheels
Carshades.co.uk