SALES & ENQUIRIES
Vehicle DETAILS
 

Read What Others Are Saying

Vanstyle Sportline Style 60mm Black Steel Sidebars VW T5 T6 by Tom Woolley
Not complaining, but you get what you pay for. I paid £125 pros: they look good, easy to fit and ..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 28 November, 2019
Front Carpet Mat Renault Master / Vauxhall Movano 2010> by Warren Hughes
Worth £5.99 £6.99 tops Made from the same cheap material as the £4.99 front and rear car set form a..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 27 November, 2019
Side Wind Deflectors Front Master / Movano / NV400 2010> by Warren Hughes
This review is for for a 2012 Renault Master.Easy to install They are not an exact fit , the flange..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 27 November, 2019
Stainless Steel Roof Bars – Dispatch / Proace / Expert 2016> by Mahmood Khalafian
Jag fattar inte varför ska skriva här

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 04 November, 2019
Sherwood Style Aluminium Side Steps - Vauxhall Vivaro LWB 14> by Colin Ashburn
Not sure who wrote the review in my name, but I have a SWB and haven't fitted them yet.

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 19 October, 2019
LED Sequential Side Repeaters - Clear – VW T5 & Amarok by Rupert Peskett
Pure vanity, total bling! I will never see these working when I am driving, I can try to justify fit..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 19 October, 2019
Sherwood Style Aluminium Side Steps - Vauxhall Vivaro LWB 14> by Colin Ashburn
These side steps look really good when fitted, they do provide that extra step for my wife and kids ..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 17 October, 2019
PU Sport Style Splitter & Add-On - Ford Transit Custom 12-18 by Gary Smith
So much better than the other products purchased. It fits and looks great! Much more supple that fib..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 13 October, 2019
Tailgate Rear Spoiler - Ford Transit Custom 2012> by Gary Smith
First one came and had not had the two halves bonded correctly, there was a visible section where th..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 13 October, 2019
Clumber Style Aluminium Side Steps - Ford Transit Custom SWB 12> by Gary Smith
Would be great but the fixing kit does not fit all Customs! The main fixing bracket relies upon moun..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 13 October, 2019
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 86 reviews)
Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  Next >> 


 
See our range of VELARE Luxury Wheels
See our Full Range of DOMETIC Awnings
See our Full Range of Calibre Sport Wheels
See our full range of SWAMPER PARTS
Visit Our Facebook Page
Trade Enquiries
Carshades.co.uk