SALES & ENQUIRIES
Vehicle DETAILS
 

Read What Others Are Saying

Genuine VW T5 Pair Of Stainless Steel Door Levers by Mark Turner
Fitted them today. Superb! Strong and well made. Easy to install. Great little addition.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 14 September, 2018
Wolfrace Eurosport Aero Black Polished 20" VW T5 T6 Wheel & Tyre by DEREK ROSE
I bought these wheels and tyres from your factory unit, I was very well looked after by Stevan he wa..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 13 September, 2018
VW T6 2015> Twin Door S.Steel Rear Grab Handle Cover by Ciaran Sands
Save your money. This is an inexpensive piece of kit but is tacky and a complete waste of money. The..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 08 September, 2018
Polished Stainless Steel Cup Holder Surrounds (Pair) by Ciaran Sands
I was disappointed with this product. The edges are sharp and could be problematic, especially the i..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 08 September, 2018
Chrome Mirror Cover Set Ford Transit 00-06 & 07-12 by Bryan Marshall
Not yet put them on so I dont no what to say about them

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 28 July, 2018
Polished Stainless Steel Roof Rail Set - VW T5 T6 by Eddie Daniels
very Impressed with these roof bars nice easy fit. finished in chrome the kit came complete and took..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 25 May, 2018
Vanstyle Sport 60mm Stainless Steel Sidebars T5 03-15 & T6 15> by Al McLear
These sidebars are not the full length of the van side - there is a gap of 11.5cm at each end on a T..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 17 May, 2018
VW T6 2015> ABS Gloss Black Lower Front Lip Splitter Ver.2 by Simon Bond
Good product and gives the T6 a sporty appearance without replacing anything Looks great with the ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 08 April, 2018
ABS Chrome Mirror Covers - Vivaro / Trafic / Talento / NV300 by victor mallen
I have a 2015 Renault traffic bussines plus there are no sensors on the drivers mirror I was wonderi..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 24 February, 2018
VW T5 2010-15 - Full Bonnet Bra - Plain Black by Bellezza Maurizio
spedite anche in italia ?

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 20 December, 2017
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 74 reviews)
Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  Next >> 


 
Opening Hours
Visit Our Facebook Page
Trade Enquiries
Now Stocking 3SDM Alloy Wheels
Carshades.co.uk