SALES & ENQUIRIES
Vehicle DETAILS
 

Read What Others Are Saying

VW T6 Twin Door 15> Real Carbon Fibre Bumper Protector by Mark Turner
Very nice! First one delivered was damaged and Vanstyle sent out a replacement very quickly - so ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 17 August, 2019
Tailored Blackout Curtain Set - Black - Twin Door - VW T5/T6 by Donna Woodman
Received no instructions donít have a clue how to fit them ... stumped

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 09 August, 2019
Stainless Steel Rear Light Covers VW T5 Transporter & Caravelle by Steve Hooper
Oh dear! The other items I bought fitted like a glove, these however do not. I fitted one and it j..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 24 June, 2019
Stainless Steel Fog Light Trims, T5 & Caravelle Facelift, 2010> by Steve Hooper
These look great and very easy to fit. And they fit like a glove.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 24 June, 2019
VW Transporter T5 Twin Door Protector Trim Stainless Steel by Steve Hooper
Yes these are great. Very easy to fit.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 24 June, 2019
Black Acrylic High Impact Sun Visor - VW T5 03>15 & T6 15> by Steve Hooper
Once on it looks great. I did have to elongate the adjustment holes as it just wouldn't fit howeve..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 24 June, 2019
VW Caddy & Maxi 2015> 3Pcs Stainless Steel Radiator Trim by Andy Nathaniel
Fantastic product, great fit. Makes a nice subtle difference to the front end look. Recommended.&#12..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 03 June, 2019
Relay, Ducato & Boxer 2014> Black Acrylic Bonnet Wind Deflector by Mike Mcglynn
After two foiled attempts at fitting this item I set it down on a shelf and went on holiday,the inst..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 31 March, 2019
Stebel - Nautilus Truck Horn - 12V - Black Upgraded Horn by Terence Silcock
I think this is good for my van

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 14 January, 2019
VW T5 & T6 Bilstein & Eibach Pro Lowering Kit B12 by MICHAEL KIRK
fitted this b12 kit to my 2012 bi tdi 180 bhp . van is now sitting lower at the front than the rear...

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 26 December, 2018
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 74 reviews)
Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  Next >> 


 
Visit Our Facebook Page
Trade Enquiries
Now Stocking 3SDM Alloy Wheels
Carshades.co.uk