SALES & ENQUIRIES
Vehicle DETAILS
 

Read What Others Are Saying

Sherwood Style Aluminium Side Steps - Vauxhall Vivaro LWB 14> by Colin Ashburn
These side steps look really good when fitted, they do provide that extra step for my wife and kids ..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 17 October, 2019
PU Sport Style Splitter & Add-On - Ford Transit Custom 12-18 by Gary Smith
So much better than the other products purchased. It fits and looks great! Much more supple that fib..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 13 October, 2019
Tailgate Rear Spoiler - Ford Transit Custom 2012> by Gary Smith
First one came and had not had the two halves bonded correctly, there was a visible section where th..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 13 October, 2019
Clumber Style Aluminium Side Steps - Ford Transit Custom SWB 12> by Gary Smith
Would be great but the fixing kit does not fit all Customs! The main fixing bracket relies upon moun..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 13 October, 2019
Side Window Deflectors Smoked (Front) VW T6 15> by Mark Keeling
Excellent quality. Look great. Type-Approval. Instructions were not great, pictures too dark, so ref..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 12 October, 2019
ABS Rear Number Plate Holder - Carbon Effect - T6 Tailgate by Richard Brady
Had my T6 fitted with the number plate holder today with the rear step guard, wow its so cool!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 23 September, 2019
VW T5.1 2010-15 ABS Gloss Black Lower Front Lip Splitter by Mathieu RONCHEAU
Nice quality and easy to install. The design could be more elegant near the wheels. I find it a bit..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 13 September, 2019
Roof Rail + Cross Bar Set Silver Aluminium Ford Transit Custom by Gary Smith
Very disappointed in this product. It is not specifically designed for the custom and is only using..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 10 September, 2019
Vanstyle Sportline Style 60mm Black Steel Sidebars VW T5 T6 by Dan Bush
So I bought these around 4 years ago. One of them has rusted awfully from the inside out. The whole ..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 27 August, 2019
VW T6 Twin Door 15> Real Carbon Fibre Bumper Protector by Mark Turner
Very nice! First one delivered was damaged and Vanstyle sent out a replacement very quickly - so ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 17 August, 2019
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 83 reviews)
Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  Next >> 


 
See our Full Range of DOMETIC Awnings
See our Full Range of Calibre Sport Wheels
See our full range of SWAMPER PARTS
Visit Our Facebook Page
Trade Enquiries
Carshades.co.uk