van accessories and 4x4 accessories and van alloy wheels for all makes of vehicles UK. Van Accessories, Van Styling Accessories, Working Van Accessories, 4x4 Accessories, Van MPV Accessories, Car Accessories, All Makes, All Models van accessories and 4x4 accessories and van alloy wheels for all makes of vehicles UK. Van Accessories, Van Styling Accessories, Working Van Accessories, 4x4 Accessories, Van MPV Accessories, Car Accessories, All Makes, All Models
Please Select Below
 
Home » Reviews
Vehicle Details:
Make:
Model:
Year:
Style Type:
 

 
 

Read What Others Are Saying

H&R Lowering Sports Springs 50mm VW T5 & T6 H&R Lowering Sports Springs 50mm VW T5 & T6 by andrew gibson
Prompt delivery. Independent vw garage reluctant to fit without changing shocks at first but after ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 09 August, 2017
VW Caddy & Maxi Black Aluminium Roof Bars 04-15 & 15> VW Caddy & Maxi Black Aluminium Roof Bars 04-15 & 15> by Wendy James
Just fitted these today. They look great and are strong but the bolts were at the limit of tolerance..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 02 August, 2017
VW Caddy & Maxi ABS Rear Bumper Protector 04-10 & 10-15 VW Caddy & Maxi ABS Rear Bumper Protector 04-10 & 10-15 by Andrew Williams
Just fitted the abs bumper protector to my caddy maxi kombi. The van has a rear tailgate. The protec..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 12 July, 2017
Mercedes Vito & V-Klasse W447 2014> Plain Bonnet Bra Mercedes Vito & V-Klasse W447 2014> Plain Bonnet Bra by Christopher White
product arrived very quickly and was easy to fit cold weather didnt help with wrinkles but the war..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 28 February, 2017
Renault Trafic 2014> Plain Bonnet Bra Renault Trafic 2014> Plain Bonnet Bra by Ken Burt
I recently had this very item fitted to my van (which by the way is the very van featured in the pho..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 19 January, 2017
Safety Sidebars VW T5 T6 Transporter & Caravelle 03-15 & 15> Safety Sidebars VW T5 T6 Transporter & Caravelle 03-15 & 15> by nigel bateman
craig was very helpful with the problem I had with my side bars so I must give him full marks for fo..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 26 August, 2016
Safety Sidebars VW T5 T6 Transporter & Caravelle 03-15 & 15> Safety Sidebars VW T5 T6 Transporter & Caravelle 03-15 & 15> by nigel bateman
Bought these for my T5 no instructions with them had to get them emailed to me , when I got them the..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 25 August, 2016
Wolfrace Assassin Black Polished 8x18" Wheel Package VW T5 Wolfrace Assassin Black Polished 8x18" Wheel Package VW T5 by Denise Hennin
We purchased one of these packages over two years ago for our VW Transporter van. They look absolute..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 06 August, 2016
Vanstyle Sport 60mm Stainless Steel Sidebars T5 03-15 & T6 15> Vanstyle Sport 60mm Stainless Steel Sidebars T5 03-15 & T6 15> by craig somerset
early days but quality seems good, fitment is identical to the genuine VW bars and instructions are ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 04 July, 2016
Mud Flaps Rear Set VW T5  03-09 and 2010> Mud Flaps Rear Set VW T5 03-09 and 2010> by John Williams
Lovely mud flaps good sturdy rubber fits the profile of the van, however there is one problem that s..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 24 May, 2016
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 64 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  Next >> 
Contact us